OMJ I'm back!

Hi y'all! I'm baaack! I haven't been writing on my blog in ageees, mainly because I've been to Italy and since then I haven't had the time. So what happened?

Well, at first I had an AWESOME time in Italy, I met so many cool people and I had so so much fun! I actually got my hair done on the beach! A woman from Zenegal did braids in my hair, so cool! It's like a side cut, look!

So, now to the good stuff ;) What's happened with JEDWARD?!? I guess you guys know all about the drama, releases and things like that already. I can tell you something really funny. I actually think I reacted wrong to the 300,000 followers video... After watching it the first time I was basically rolling on the floor, laughing and thinking "WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT SUPPOSED TO BE SEXY?!" Then I sat down and watched it again and my second reaction was "LMAAAO, THOSE DANCING MOVES LOOK SOOOO DORKY" and then, after watching it a few times I realized it was genious and I mean, they always look amazing but it just wasn't what I imagined when everybody tweeted me "OMFG IT'S SO HOT IM JIZZIIIIIN". Well well, it's really cool though!

When I got home and checked my DM's I was kinda sure there would be nothing, but there actually was! I freaked out on the bus, I was so happy to hear from the twins since I'd been gone for almost 12 days! It was a "Hey, how is everything?" DM cuz they knew I were in Italy, so sweet!

Then I DM'd them about my dance performace I had last week, and they answered me with the sweetest thing ever, I stopped being nervous in a sec!

I just gotta say, I feel so incredibly blessed to get to have this contact with them. I don't care what anyone says, I'm so happy and I will always be so so grateful for them actually tweeting/DMing/following me. These two amazing boys mean so much to me I'm actually scared of myself sometimes. I'm figuring out something special to do for them to give them in Stockholm, just to show a tiny bit of all the love and respect I got for them.

With that, I'm gonna end this "catching up" text! Doing another about my weekend and stuff soon! Kärlek! Ps. For all you guys that doesn't know Swedish, "kärlek" means "love"!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0