So. Many. Scents.

WARNING! This has nothing to do with Jedward, 'nor my life as jedicted. This is just funny stuff! - Omg, I was talking to Candice about makeup and perfumes and stuff today, and I decided to show her all my perfumes. And I realized I have soooo many perfumes and scents, like deodorants and bodylotions and body sprays! I found 18, but I probably have more stuff hidden in my drawers. Here's some pictures and info about them!
BVLGARI family from the left
Small white - B.L.V. II
Small rounded white - BVLGARI
Big blue - B.V.L. Eau de été
Small rounded green - BVLGARI
Small black - BVLGARI Jasmin Noir
DKNY FAMILY!!
DKNY Be Delicious/Red Delicious/Delicious Night/Be Delicious Fresh Blossom
MY FAVOURITE - Beyoncé Heat Rush
OMG 13 perfumes.. and thats not all! (BTW, sorry for the lousy pictures, my camera isn't that good and overall, I'm no good at taking pictures hahaha!)
Cherry Blossom and Victoria Beckham body lotion
H&M Body Mist with grapefruit. OMG this one smells so good seriously, you should all go get it NOOW!
Playboy deodorants! Grrr... sexy! Bought them in Italy, soo cool!
ALL OF IT! This is not normal okay! Just had to okay, sorry for boring you ;) Kärlek!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0