UK Tour

Okay, so I realized I won't have the money to go to Stockholm in September and it really breaks my heart. To avoid thinking to much about it and letting it break me down totally I'm gonna write about something else that makes me happy - UK TOUR!

I seriously can't believe I'm actually going to the UK for their tour. I will never forget me and Candice, sitting on skype all night joking about how much fun it would be if I could fly over and stay at her place, meeting all the cool UK fans and stuff. I started to count my money, realizing that if I really saved up I'd defo manage to get enough money to go there... I ran to the livingroom and asked my mum, prepared for a blank NO. She asked me a little about the whole thing, and then she went "Well, if you think you'll have the money for it, then go". OMG. I remember crying as I ran to the computer again, screaming to Candice "AAAAAAAAAAAH SHE SAID YEEES". Okay people, I'm soo excited!

I'm gonna take the flight there all by myself. Last time I flew I was five, I'm already so nervous about my luggage and stuff... Then I'm gonna stay with Candice, OMG it's gonna be craZy, drinking soo much Ribena, getting hypo from loads and loads of candy, LMAO it's gonna be jepic! Then we're going to London, like, can you believe it?! I've wanted to go there my entire life, and now I actually am, meeting all the cool jedheads and John & Edward :') AAAAAH!

Gonna stay at the coolest hotel ever, really near the O2. Me, Candice, Katie and Mollie. It's gonna be a disaster ok, but so much fun. There's actually a chinese restaurant next to it. Just so you know... I'm so excited, meeting all the people I tweet every day. AAAH, can't wait!! UK JEDHEADS, WATCH OUT, NICOLE'S BRINGING SOME SWEDISH SUGAR ;)

Gonna write about Germany and Berlin as well, just not today!! Kärlek!

Kommentarer
Postat av: alexandra

Fin blogg! Följa varandra på bloglovin?:)

2011-09-11 @ 15:32:40
URL: http://kisskill.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0