Amazing...

Bara jag tänker på vad jag ska skriva börjar mitt hjärta hoppa. Jag har alltid tyckt att folk som säger "man kan inte bli kär i en kändis eller över nätet" har fel. Det kan man visst det. Man blir ju trots allt kär i en personlighet, även om den inte är äkta. Jag var så rädd att det inte skulle vara äkta, men istället visade det sig vara bättre än jag någonsinn hoppats på.

English part.

A perfect guys has a perfect smile. When a guy smiles at me I want to feel it, I want my heart to go crazy and I wanna get those butterflies in my tummy. A perfect guy has a laugh that makes me stop breathing for a second. When he laughs, everything else fades away, and it makes me laugh too.

A perfect guy had those eyes... oh I can't even describe them. Maybe because it's not about the shape or the colour, it's about the look in his eyes. What he sees when he looks at me. When I look into someones eyes I see my reflection, like, not literally. I see this tiny bit of what that person sees. I see me. Maybe it's a gift, or maybe it's just my imagination, but I just SEE. And what I see in his eyes when he looks at me, that's what matters.

A perfect guy... I can't even describe this one. It's like, when he sees me nothing else matters. It doesn't matter if we're standing in the middle of a freeway if that's where he gets to hug me first. It doesn't matter if my friends are there waiting or if 10 other people are sitting there watching, as long as he gets to hold me. He should be reckless but not foolish. Perfect.

A perfect guy doesn't have to be abby, smart, hot, super-talented or anything like that. The only thing I really care about is what he feels about me, and how he makes me feel. In the end of the day, you don't need a guy who knows how to bend a spoon with his pinky finger, programmate a computer or walk on the catwalk. You need someone to hold you when you wake up in the middle of the night, someone to catch you when you fall and someone who always has you on his mind, no matter how far away he is. That's my perfect guy.

So, I was having these daydreams about him. And when I finally met him, it was awesome. But the second time I met him... Amazing. It was like all my daydreams came true. I usually have very believable daydreams. Like, stopping in the middle of a street just to hug eachother, looking for eyecontact trough the crowd and smiling when you get it, just standing there, doing that small motion for just a moment longer than anybody else. Getting to look into eachothers eyes, closely. Seeing that reflection, showing me the only thing I ever wanted him to see when he looks at me - happiness. That smile he hides behind looking cool and hot. That smile you can only see trough someones eyes, not on their lips. The real smile. Those daydreams came true.

With this, I'm gonna end my text. Probably the most emotionall and deep one I'm ever going to write, at least for a long time. Thank you for reading.

"It's not about what he said or did, it's about how he made me feel" - Nicole
Kärlek

Kommentarer
Postat av: nora

så fint skrivet <3

2011-07-23 @ 10:05:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0